2019 Oregon Glass Guild Studio Tour and Sale Listing and Map


Click on the Artist’s name for examples of the artist’s work and Bio (if supplied).

Click HERE to open and print the 2019 Oregon Glass Guild Open Studio Map

To download a pdf file of the Map and list of studios click the link below:


1) Carlyne Lynch

CRLynch Studios
6890 Molalla Bend Road,
Wilsonville, OR 97070
503-784-2277
carlynelynch@comcast.net

FREE Project Activity Available at Site


2) Greta Schneider

Copper Creek Glass & Designs
11144 Oak Meadow Lane NE,
Aurora, OR 97002
503-678-7999
coppercreekdesigns@yahoo.com


3) Suzanne Tyler

Suzanne Tyler Art

NOTE: Sharing Tour Space with sale #2 above
503-332-7711
cookingsuz@yahoo.com


4) Mitzi Kugler

Mitzi Kart
4970 Bonnet Dr.,
West Linn, OR 97068
503-939-7130
mitzikart@gmail.com

Project Activity Available at Site


5) Margaret Eagle

Margaret Eagle Fused Glass
17380 SW Hillsboro Hwy,
Sherwood, OR 97140
971-235-4578
meagle@coho.net


6) Holly Crilly

Holly’s Glass
NOTE: Sharing Tour Space with Sale #5 above
17380 SW Hillsboro Hwy,
Sherwood, OR 97140
503-747-9764
crillyholly@comcast.net

7) Linda Gerrard

Linda Gerrard Art Glass
8400 SW Maverick Terrace,
Beaverton, OR 97008
503-804-3105
linda.gerrard2@gmail.com


8) Bob Heath

Candlelight Glass
2215 SW 187th Ave,
Aloha, OR 97003
503-642-2368
bob@arttouch.com

Project Activity Available at Site


9) Lynda Sprecher
NOTE: Sharing Tour Space with sale #8 above

503-708-2626
lyndasprecher@gmail.com

10) Sharon Dunham

Sharon Dunham Glass
NOTE: Sharing Tour Space with sale #8 above
503-860-5709
Dunhamsw@frontier.com


11) Julie Vincent

NOTE: Sharing Tour Space with sale #8 above
206-915-2393
jvcorte@frontier.com


12) Linda Ethier
Ethier Studio

2846 NE Glisan Street
Portland, OR 97232
503-238-5776
info@lindaethier.com


13) Evan Burnette

Local Art Glass
866 N. Columbia Blvd, Suite B202,
Portland, OR 97217
971-258-0529
evan.LAGPDX@gmail.com


14) Margery Rieff

20101 NE Interlachen Lane,
Fairview, OR 97024
503-358-2551
rieff@frontier.com

Project Activity Available at Site


15) Shirley Bishop
Studio 13 Glass Art

36311 SE 3rd Circle,
Washougal, WA 98671
360-991-3081
Studio13glassart@gmail.com
ROAD CLOSURE AT 185TH AND SANDY BLVD. Coming from the west from Hwy 84, turn left onto 181st, stay on 181st. It becomes Airport Way, turn right on Riverside Parkway, then left onto 185th, right onto Marine Drive, and right onto Interlachen Lane. 


16) Karen Palmer
Glass by Karen

22721 NE 123rd Circle,
Brush Prairie, WA 98606
360-433-1909
Karenpalmer.glass@gmail.com


17) Ann Cavanaugh

25605 NE Cooley Road,
Battle Ground, WA 98604
360-606-6191
ann.fusion@gmail.com
Project Activity Available at Site


18) Kevin Kanyo
Kan Yo Fuse

NOTE: Sharing Tour Space with sale #17 above
503-475-1935
Kanyofuse@comcast.net
Kanyofuse.etsy.com


19) Debbie Patana
Inspirations
NOTE
: Sharing Tour Space with sale #17 above
360-777-8715
inspirations@willapabay.org