2018 Oregon Glass Guild Studio Tour and Sale Listing and Map

Printable Link: 2018 Open Studio Map and Participants Addresses

  • Click on the Artist’s name for examples of the artist’s work and Bio (if supplied).
  • Map image located below, however a larger Print Map is available with the link above

1) Carlyne Lynch

CRLynch Studios
6890 Molalla Bend Road,
Wilsonville, OR 97070
503-784-2277
carlynelynch@comcast.net


2) Greta Schneider

Copper Creek Glass & Designs
11144 Oak Meadow Lane NE,
Aurora, OR 97002
503-678-7999
coppercreekdesigns@yahoo.com


3) TBD

NOTE: Sharing Space

TBD


4) Mitzi Kugler

Mitzi Kart
4970 Bonnet Dr.,
West Linn, OR 97068
503-939-7130
mitzikart@gmail.com


5) Margaret Eagle

Margaret Eagle Fused Glass
17380 SW Hillsboro Hwy,
Sherwood, OR 97140
971-235-4578
meagle@coho.net


6) Holly Crilly

Holly’s Glass
NOTE: Sharing Tour Space
17380 SW Hillsboro Hwy,
Sherwood, OR 97140
503-747-9764
crillyholly@comcast.net


7) Linda Gerrard

Linda Gerrard Art Glass
8400 SW Maverick Terrace,
Beaverton, OR 97008
503-804-3105
linda.gerrard2@gmail.com


8) Rosalind Cooper

Vibrant Sky Glassworks
14795 SW Kilchis Street,
Beaverton, OR 97007
503-481-8385
vibrantskyglassworks@
gmail.com


9) Kelly Yeats

Copper Glassworks
NOTE: Sharing Tour Space

14795 SW Kilchis Street,
Beaverton, OR 97007
503-747-8281
kelly@copperglassworks.com

10) Bob Heath

Candlelight Glass
2215 SW 187th Ave,
Aloha, OR 97003
503-642-2368
bob@arttouch.com


11) Sharon Dunham

Sharon Dunham Glass
NOTE: Sharing Tour Space
2215 SW 187th Ave,
Aloha, OR 97003
503-860-5709
Dunhamsw@frontier.com


12) Julie Vincent

NOTE: Sharing Tour Space
2215 SW 187th Ave,
Aloha, OR 97003

13) Gillian Herbert

Lead and Light Glass Studio
Studio 20, 211 SE Madison,
Portland, OR 97214
971-645-1005
leadandlightglass@gmail.com

14) Angelita Surmon

1705 SE 41st Avenue,
Portland, OR 97214
971-277-0649
angelitasurmone@comcast.net

15) Kevin Kanyo

1922 NE 48th, Portland,
OR 97213
503-475-1935
Kanyofuse@comcast.net
Kanyofuse.etsy.com

16) Lyn Kennison

6644 NE 22nd Ave,
Portland, OR 97211
503-997-5859
lynkennison@gmail.com

17) Margery Rieff

20101 NE Interlachen Lane,
Fairview, OR 97024
503-358-2551
rieff@frontier.com

18) Ann Cavanaugh

25605 NE Cooley Road,
Battle Ground, WA 98604
360-606-6191
ann.fusion@gmail.com